skip to Main Content

Cultural Committee 2019

We are pleased to announce the 2019 Cultural Committee Leaders!

Our Leaders are Nikisha Sharma and Joshua Shakoor. They will be backed up by the Deputies, who are Hannah Whyte, Faith Tan, Oliver Gracewood and Samson Wen. The Committee becomes complete with the addition of the Committee Members Lauren Gale, Maja Harvey, Luke Huang, Sophie Koosache, Amanda Lowe, Neha Mana, Adam McGruther, Nicole Potter, Ysabelle Protacio, Benjamin Quach, Arnesh Sharma and Vicky Varava.

Congratulations to our 2019 Cultural Committee.

Back To Top