skip to Main Content

NZCBA Festival 2022

The West City Concert Band received a Gold award and the Royal NZ Navy Band Trophy for an Outstanding Performance by a band. Students involved in the West City Concert Band were Nina Lyon, Sophie Yorke, Theo RobbMarkham, Natalia Noone-Jones, Charlotte Marriot, William Mackrell, Finn Boyack, Saskia Boyack, Ezra Lamdin, Daniel Fa’avae, Ben McIntyre, Riley Ankcorn, Luca Boyack, Elan vanDolleweerd, Benjamin Marriot and Joshua Siaki.

The students involved in the Royal NZ Navy Band ensemble are Charlotte Marriot and Joshua Siaki.

A few of our ex-students are also members of the band – Alex Larking, Jennifer Cox, Jay Huggins, James Marriott, Sang Hyun Kim and Aiden Whyte.

Congratulations to all involved!

We Are Rutherford!

Back To Top