skip to Main Content

Staff at Rutherford College are committed caring practitioners who are fully engaged in Professional Learning to ensure students are achieving to their maximum.​

Non-Teaching Staff

Ms J Copas

Executive Officer

Mrs R Hale

Principal’s PA

Mrs S Lakeman

Reception

Ms T Anderson

Comms Coordinator & Admin Assistant

Ms E Waetford

Attendance Officer

Accounts

Mrs S Hackshaw

Accounts Payable

Mrs M Hilliard

Accounts Receivable

School Health Services / School Shop

Mrs C Brehmer

Guidance Councilor

Miss E Northway

School Nurse

Mrs B MacKenzie

School Shop and Lost Property
Mrs J Reid HOD Arts ReidJA@rutherford.school.nz
Miss T Wilson Drama and Dance wilsont@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Taula Music taulak@rutherford.school.nz
Miss P Fahitua Dance FahituaP@rutherford.school.nz
Miss G McKenzie Art McKenzieG@rutherford.school.nz
Ms N Ivanovic Art ivanovicn@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Ferguson HOF English fergusons@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Betanzo Asst HOF English, Media Studies   BetanzoK@rutherford.school.nz
Ms S Conde English, HOD LEAP, SENCO CondeS@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs D Hatcher English HatcherD@rutherford.school.nz
Ms E Hopokingi English HopokingiE@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Shakoor English ShakoorA@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs L Fraser English FraserL@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Webb English WebbC@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs R Westaway English WestawayR@rutherford.school.nz
Ms R Ball English, Media Studies BallR@rutherford.school.nz
Ms B Kimura English kimurab@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Wilson HOF Physical Education wilsonj@rutherford.school.nz
Mr B White Asst HOF Physical Ed., TIC Health Ed. WhiteB@rutherford.school.nz
Mr R Doak TIC OED, Physical Ed, Health Ed DoakR@rutherford.school.nz
Mr N Mataia Physical Ed, Health Ed, TIC Sport, USP MataiaN@rutherford.school.nz
Mr B Wills Deputy Principal, Physical Education, Health Education WillsB@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D Dunn Physical Education, Health Education DunnD@rutherford.school.nz
Miss R Simpson Dean of Year 12,  Physical Ed, Health Ed, Early Childhood Education simpsonr@rutherford.school.nz
Ms D Power Physical Education, Health Education powerd@rutherford.school.nz
Miss L Burnett Physical Education, Health Education burnettl@rutherford.school.nz
Mr F Murray Physical Education, Health Education murrayf@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs M Sprague Director of International Students SpragueM@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs J Sibthorpe Dean of International Students, ELL SibthorpeJ@rutherford.school.nz
Ms A Gerzic HOD English Language (ELL) gerzica@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs P Scheffer-Cosslett English Language (ELL), German SchefferP@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs O Stretton English Language (ELL) strettonO@rutherford.school.nz
Ms A Hsiao HOF Languages, Chinese hsiaoa@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs P Scheffer-Cosslett German, ELL SchefferP@rutherford.school.nz
Ms M Chiba Japanese ChibaM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Ruha HOF Māori, Mahi a Toi   RuhaJ@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Gilmore Māori GilmoreJ@rutherford.school.nz
Ms S Garland Māori GarlandS@rutherford.school.nz
Mr T Stanton HOF Mathematics StantonT@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs L Taylor Director of Deans, ASS HOF Mathematics TaylorL@rutherford.school.nz
Miss H Liu TIC Calculus, Physics, Mathematics LiuH@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs F Bridges Dean Year 11, Mathematics BridgesF@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs G Paul Mathematics, Skill Pathways PaulG@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Jefferies  Mathematics, Skill Pathways JefferiesP@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Brar Mathematics BrarJ@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs E Lim Mathematics LimE@rutherford.school.nz
Mr F Mani Mathematics ManiF@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Nola Mathematics NolaM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr V Talamaivao Mathematics TalamaivaoV@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Gopal Mathematics GopalP@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Stanton Mathematics stantonK@rutherford.school.nz
Mr H Thomas HOF Science, Physics ThomasH@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D Wade Ass. HOF Science, TIC Chemistry WadeD@rutherford.school.nz
Miss S Prasad TIC Science, Chemistry PrasadS@rutherford.school.nz
Mr N Rossin Year 9 Dean, Biology McKenzieG@rutherford.school.nz
Miss R Butler Shaw – ON LEAVE 2020 HOF LEAP, Biology ShawR@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs N Adam Biology, Science AdamsN@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Cartwright Science, Chemistry CartwrightC@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Goulding Science, Biology GouldingA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr W Allison-Maxwell Science, Biology, Philosophy MaxwellW@rutherford.school.nz
Dr A Singh Biology, Science, SCT SinghA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Graham Science, Physics grahamm@rutherford.school.nz
Ms H Liu Science, Physics LiuH@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs E Cornforth Assistant Principal, Science CornforthE@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D White HOF Social Science, Classical Studies WhiteD@rutherford.school.nz
Ms A Roach ASS. HOF Social Science RoachA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr A Simpson Assistant Principal, Geography SimpsonA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Collier TIC History, Social Science CollierS@rutherford.school.nz
Ms L Cumming Year 13 Dean, TIC LEAP, History, Social Science CummingL@rutherford.school.nz
Miss L Bakker Social Science, Geography, History BakkerL@rutherford.school.nz
Miss G McKenzie Social Science, Geography McKenzieG@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs G Balogh Accounting BaloghG@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs M Tipa Social Science and Travel TipaM@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Millington Social Science, Geography millingtonj@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Taula Social Science TaulaK@rutherford.school.nz
Mr T Calvert  Economics CalvertT@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Thompson HOF Technology, Graphics ThompsonM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr K Gilmore TIC Digital Technology gilmoreK@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Hayes TIC Hospitality and Snr Food Technology hayesj@rutherford.school.nz
Mr A Dodds Hard Materials Graphics DoddsA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Dempsey Hard Materials, Electronics DempseyC@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Place Hard Materials, Megatronics PlaceP@rutherford.school.nz
Mr K Greaney Technology Hard Materials GreaneyK@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs M Kopittke Deputy Principal, Technology Computer Programming KopittkeM@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Jones Food Technology and Soft Materials JonesA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr T Bromfield Food Technology, Hospitality bromfieldt@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs S F Ratima Digital Technology RatimaS@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Singh HOD Tūrangawaewae SinghS@rutherford.school.nz
Mr G Duncan Tūrangawaewae DuncanG@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs D White Teacher Aid
Mrs M Brown Teacher Aid
Mrs S Keely Teacher Aid
bottom
Back To Top
Search