skip to Main Content

Staff at Rutherford College are committed caring practitioners who are fully engaged in Professional Learning to ensure students are achieving to their maximum.​

Non-Teaching Staff

Ms J Copas

Executive Officer

Mrs R Hale

Principal’s PA

Mrs S Lakeman

Reception

Ms T Anderson

Comms Coordinator & Admin Assistant

Ms E Waetford

Attendance Officer

Accounts

Mrs S Hackshaw

Accounts Payable

Mrs M Hilliard

Accounts Receivable

School Health Services / School Shop

Miss E Northway

School Nurse

Mrs B MacKenzie

School Shop and Lost Property
Mr S Shaw HOF Arts shaws@rutherford.school.nz
Miss T Wilson Drama and Dance wilsont@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Taula Music taulak@rutherford.school.nz
Miss P Exeter Dance exeterp@rutherford.school.nz
Ms C Shaw Art shawc@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs J Reid Art reidJA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Ferguson HOF English fergusons@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Betanzo Asst HOF English, Media Studies   BetanzoK@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs L Fraser English FraserL@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs D Hatcher English HatcherD@rutherford.school.nz
Ms F Halliday English HallidayF@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Shakoor English ShakoorA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Webb English WebbC@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs R Westaway English WestawayR@rutherford.school.nz
Ms S Conde English, HOD LEAP, SENCO CondeS@rutherford.school.nz
Ms R Ball English, Media St BallR@rutherford.school.nz
Ms B Kimura English kimurab@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs M Sprague Director of International Students SpragueM@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs J Sibthorpe Dean of International Students, ELL SibthorpeJ@rutherford.school.nz
Ms A Gerzic HOD English Language (ELL) gerzica@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs O Stretton English Language (ELL) strettonO@rutherford.school.nz
Ms A Hsiao HOF Languages, Chinese hsiaoa@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs P Scheffer-Cosslett German SchefferP@rutherford.school.nz
Ms M Chiba Japanese ChibaM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr W Flavell HOD Maori flavellw@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Ruha Maori, Mahi a Toi   RuhaJ@rutherford.school.nz
Mr T Stanton HOF Mathematics StantonT@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs L Taylor Director of Deans, Mathematics TaylorL@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs F Bridges Dean Year 9, Mathematics BridgesF@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Brar Mathematics BrarJ@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs E Lim Mathematics LimE@rutherford.school.nz
Mr F Mani Mathematics ManiF@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Nola Mathematics NolaM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr V Talamaivao Mathematics TalamaivaoV@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Gopal Mathematics GopalP@rutherford.school.nz
Miss H Liu Mathematics, LiuH@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs G Paul Mathematics, Skill Pathways PaulG@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Jefferies Mathematics JefferiesP@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Stanton Mathematics stantonK@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Wilson HOF Physical Education wilsonj@rutherford.school.nz
Mr B White Asst HOD Physical Ed., T/C Health Ed. WhiteB@rutherford.school.nz
Mr R Doak T.I.C. OED., Phys Ed., Health Education DoakR@rutherford.school.nz
Mr N Mataia Physical Education, Health Ed., TIC Sport MataiaN@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D Dunn Dean of Year 12, Phys Ed., HED DunnD@rutherford.school.nz
Miss R Simpson Dean of Year 10, Physical Ed., Health Ed. simpsonr@rutherford.school.nz
Ms D Power Physical Ed, Health Ed powerd@rutherford.school.nz
Miss L Burnett Health Educationn burnettl@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Jefferies Physical Education jefferiesp@rutherford.school.nz
Miss R Butler Shaw HOF LEAP, Biology ShawR@rutherford.school.nz
Mr H Thomas HOF Science, Physics ThomasH@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D Wade Ass. HOF Science, TIC Chemistry WadeD@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs N Adam Biology AdamsN@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Cartwright Science, Chemistry CartwrightC@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Goulding Science, Biology GouldingA@rutherford.school.nz
Miss S Prasad TIC Science, Chemistry PrasadS@rutherford.school.nz
Mr J Silby Science, Biology SilbyJ@rutherford.school.nz
Mr W Allison-Maxwell Science, Biology MaxwellW@rutherford.school.nz
Dr A Singh Biology, SCT SinghA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Graham Physics grahamm@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Rekatsinas Biology rekatsinass@rutherford.school.nz
Mr A Simpson HOF Social Sciences, Geography SimpsonA@rutherford.school.nz
Miss L Bakker Asst. HOF Social Studies, Geography BakkerL@rutherford.school.nz
Mr S Collier TIC History CollierS@rutherford.school.nz
Ms L Cumming History CummingL@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs G Balogh Accounting and Economics BaloghG@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs M Tipa Social Studies and Travel TipaM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr D White Classical Studies WhiteD@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Millington Geography millingtonj@rutherford.school.nz
Mr T Calvert  Economics CalvertT@rutherford.school.nz
Mr M Thompson HOF Technology, Graphics ThompsonM@rutherford.school.nz
Mr A Dodds Hard Materials Graphics DoddsA@rutherford.school.nz
Mr C Dempsey Hard Materials, Electronics DempseyC@rutherford.school.nz
Mr P Place Hard Materials, Megatronics PlaceP@rutherford.school.nz
Mr K Greaney Technology Hard Materials GreaneyK@rutherford.school.nz
Ms J Hayes TIC Hospitality and Food Technology hayesj@rutherford.school.nz
Mr K Gilmore TIC Digital Technology gilmoreK@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs A Jones Food Technology and Soft Materials JonesA@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs K Lupton TIC Jr Food Technology, TIC Early Childhood LuptonK@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs S F Ratima Digital Technology RatimaS@rutherford.school.nz
Mrs J Wilkinson  Technology, ECE, Health Ed WilkinsonJ@rutherford.school.nz
bottom
Back To Top
Search