skip to Main Content
Principal’s Panui – 9 August 2019

Principal’s Panui – 9 August 2019

Term 3 is a very busy term in the school year. We have just completed Open Night, Open Day and Enrolment Week wraps up on Saturday.

Here are some key dates for Term 3.

Thursday, 15 August| PSST/ Options Conferences| Book hereSchool finishes at 1:25 pm

Friday, 23 August | Rutherford Day | School finishes at 12:30 pm

Tuesday, 27 August | Board of Trustees meeting 5:30 pm

Thursday, 29 and Friday, 30 August | Studio Show | Book here

Monday, 2 September | Mid-Term Break | School is closed on this day

Monday, 2 September to Friday, 6 September | Winter Tournament Week

Wednesday, 4 September | Teacher Professional Learning | School finishes at 2:00 pm

Friday, 13 September| Board of Trustees Student Election

Wednesday, 18 September  to Tuesday, 24 September| Senior Assessments

Tuesday, 24 September | Board of Trustees meeting 5:30 pm

Wednesday, 25 September | Peer Mentor Graduation

Friday, 27 September | Last Day of Term 3

 

Back To Top
Search