skip to Main Content

Student Council Appointments

Congratulations to the following students who were selected at year 9-12 as members of the student council.

Year 9

Eric Choi
Andre Fa’aso
Jeanvi Jamnadas
Teuila Leota

Year 10

Georgia Griffiths
Jay Huggins
Alex Larking
Arnesh Sharma

Year 11

Katie Collis
Lara Craigie
Jessica Rosby
Joshua Shakoor

Year 12

Fiona Blaser
Andrew Mom
Nikisha Sharma
Brooklyn Wheeler

Back To Top