skip to Main Content
Upcoming Important Dates – Term 3 And 4 2019

Upcoming Important Dates – Term 3 and 4 2019

Here is a heads up on some of the events and important dates for the rest of 2019

Wednesday, 18 September to Tuesday, 24 September | Senior Practice Exams

Friday, 27 September | Last day of term 3 | School finishes at 12:45pm to allow for building construction

Monday, 14 October | First day of Term 4

Wednesday, 16 October | Pasifika Prizegiving | 6:30pm School Hall

Friday, 18 October | Sports Awards Dinner | 6pm School Hall

Tuesday, 22 October | Cultural Prizegiving | 6pm School Hall

Wednesday, 23 October | Mahi-a-Toi Expo | 5pm – 8pm  School Hall

Thursday, 24 October | Peer Support Mufti Day

Monday, 28 October | Labour Day | Public Holiday | School is closed on this day

Tuesday, 29 October | Board of Trustees meeting 5:30 pm

Friday, 1 November | Senior Prizegiving | 12:30pm School Hall

Wednesday, 6 November| Year 8 testing | 9am School Hall

Friday, 8 November to Tuesday, 3 December | NCEA Examinations | NCEA Timetable

Friday, 15 November and Monday, 18 December | Junior Exams

Tuesday, 26 November | Board of Trustees meeting 5:30 pm

Tuesday, 3 December to Friday, 6 December | Wider Living Week

Wednesday, 11 December | Junior Prizegiving | 11:00am School Hall

Wednesday, 11 December | Last day of Term 4 | School finishes at the conclusion pf Junior Prizegiving at approx. 1pm

Back To Top
Search