Kua tawhiti kē to haerenga mai, kia kore e haere tonu. He nui rawa o mahi, kia kore e mahi tonu.

You have come too far not to go further, you have done too much not to do more.

Board Members                                      Board Meetings

Principal: Mr Gary Moore
Chair: Mr Nathan Lee
Deputy Chair: Mrs Erihapeti Ngata-Aerengamate
Elected Members: Mr Richard White, Mr Hamish Williams
Co-opted Member: Mrs Donna Johnston
Staff Representative: Mr Phillip Place
Student Representative: Miss Nina Lyon
Board Secretary: Mrs Sheena Davis

​Board Meeting Dates for 2023
21 February28 March
23 May27 June
22 August19 September
31 October28 November
All board meetings commence at 5.30pm and are held in Kotuku Marae

School Policies
Rutherford College uses SchoolDocs for policies and procedures. Access them here.
Username: rutherfordcollege
Password: kotuku

Copyright: Except where stated, the content on this site is the copyright of SchoolDocs Ltd. It may not be reproduced without written permission from SchoolDocs Ltd."

Rutherford College Strategic Plan 2023 - 2025